Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

Delete your account or end your license

< Back

Are you sure you want to delete your account of end your license? Of course, this is possible. Just contact us and we will arrange this for you.

When your license has ended, you won’t be possible to access your account or your videos (except for enterprise licenses). We will preserve your videos for one year. So if you decide to take a license again within that year, you can continue where you left off.

When the enterprise license has ended, you will still be able to access your account and make your videos interactive. You just can’t publish them anymore.

Contact details:

+31(0)592-377285
Or use our chat at the bottom right of this page!

Was this post helpful?