Publish your video
All set? Great! Then it’s time to publish your video!
Go to ‘Video settings’ (the little button with the gears) and adjust the availability of the video.
Under ‘Publishing’ you find the URL that you can share with others. You can also find this link when you open the preview mode.
Most people prefer to set their video to ‘Unlisted’, which means that only those who have access to the URL of the video are able to watch it.
On the bottom left, you can adjust the name that will be shown below the video.
Find out more about how to publish and share your video.