When you log into hihaho, you as an author can choose if you would like to see the website, features and explanations in English, Spanish, Russian, French, Mandarin, Japanese, Hindi, Portuguese, Dutch, or German. We call this the edit mode.

But there is also something we call ‘Player language’. For example, when a question appears, the viewer has to click on a button called ‘Submit’. If you would like to change the language of the player, go to ‘Video settings’ en change the language. There are twenty languages available: English, Mandarin, Hindi, Portuguese, Russian, German, French, Dutch, Japanese, Spanish, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, Indonesian, Turkish, Polish, Papiamento, Papiamentu and Frysian.

Keep in mind that user generated content, like questions and feedback, won’t be translated when you change the player language.